Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Amplify Austin - All Blind Children of Texas Needs Your Help
wesley83

Logo

Thank you for agreeing to help me out. As some of you know I am volunteering with All Blind Children of Texas. They fill the gaps in traditional education and life skills that sighted kids get so easily. Starting Monday Amplify Austin starts a fundraising bonanza where all funds are match dollar for dollar. So every donation is doubled! Again, this all starts 7pm Central time on Monday. Please send your friends to here: http://www.abctx.org/amplify-austin
 

Every donation is much appreciated. Your help means the world to me, and I can't do this without your help.


Here are some sample tweets/posts, but I encourage you to use your own words. If you know how to schedule them to go our on Monday at 7pm Central that would be ideal. (8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific)


Please help support this great organization that helps blind children navigate our sighted world: bit.ly/13uoMvQ

This is a great cause. Please donate now to make a difference in a child's life: bit.ly/13uoMvQ

If you have a moment, please take the time to make a donation to this worth cause: bit.ly/13uoMvQ

 

Posted via email from Wesley83's Blog


?

Log in